Brigs Ferry Bay

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 147 ratings

Sheriff's Secret Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author K Webster comes a steamy and emotional MM romance!

When you’re the sheriff of Brigs Ferry Bay, certain things are expected of you. Marry a local girl, settle down, have a few kids. You know, the small-town dream. But I’ve got a secret I’m terrified will get out. 

I’m gay. Not bi. Not curious. Not confused. Just gay. 

So, settling for that dream won’t be happening. 

If this secret gets out, the people I serve and protect, especially my father, won’t be accepting. 

I’m not brave like my high school sweetheart, Kian. The day he came out was the day I had to let him go, and with it, love. 

I’ve done a great job of pretending that I’m perfectly fine being single. Until a villainous and annoyingly charming new B&B owner, Dante Kincaid, rolls into town. The spark between us is electric and undeniable. He wants to give me a taste of what he has to offer, and better yet, he vows to be discreet. I’m too selfish to refuse. 

But my secret is still a heavy burden, leaving me handcuffed to expectations and unable to fully grasp what I want - him. History has a way of repeating itself, but this time around, with Dante, it’ll hurt a lot worse. 

I have to decide if I’m going to let love slip away again, or if I’m going to finally fight for it.

Brigs Ferry Bay is a steamy MM romance series. While each book can be enjoyed as a stand-alone, in order to get the full experience, they're best heard in order. Enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, hurt comfort, age-gap romance, and so much more. Fall in love with the charming small-town gay romances of Brigs Ferry Bay.

©2021 K Webster (P)2021 K Webster
Show more Show less