Brett Cornell Mysteries

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 146 ratings

Brett Cornell Mysteries: 9 Book Series Publisher's Summary

This is the nine-book series of comedy-mysteries featuring the tough and crass "unscrupulous bastard" himself - a rude, wise-cracking private detective who happens to be a hugely successful ladies' man, thanks largely to what he immodestly refers to as his "Adonis-like features". 

In a series of tales involving murder, blackmail, and other assorted acts of violence and deceit, Brett learns the hard way that there's a steep price to be paid for being such an unscrupulous bastard - and listeners may very well feel that he gets exactly what he deserves, and more! 

Not recommended for the politically-correct crowd.

©2012 David D. D'Aguanno (P)2018 David D. D'Aguanno
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.