Brethren Angel

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Trinity Publisher's summary

One way or another, terror will reign tonight.

School teacher and single mom, Emma Livingston, has been through hell and back, so she thinks. While dealing with the night terrors and active imagination of her five-year-old daughter Hannah, she attempts to lead a normal life. That is, until the demon from those nightmares pays her a visit, too, and threatens both of their lives. Desperate, she reaches out for help - and finds Michael waiting.

Michael D'Angelo is known to everyone in Prophet's Point, Arizona, as their loving elementary school principal. But to The Brethren, he is the most powerful Protector. Immortal and angelic does not mean he's without doubts or fears, as protecting Emma and Hannah from Evil tests his ability to fight his tortured past.

As the Trinity is formed, ancient secrets are revealed and faith is tested. When a prophecy is exposed, Hannah becomes the main target and Emma wonders if a normal life will ever be possible again. Hope is like an anchor, but can a mother, her daughter, and an angel overcome the evil determined to annihilate the world?

©2011 Deena Remiel (P)2013 Deena Remiel
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Brethren Novel, Book 1
    • By: Deena Remiel
    • Narrated by: Linda Velwest
    • Length: 8 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 12-18-13
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Relic Audiobook By Deena Remiel cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Elixxir Audiobook By Deena Remiel cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Angel Rising Audiobook By Deena Remiel cover art
    Not available on