Breckinridge Elkins Stories

12 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Robert Ervin Howard Library: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

This Raging Bull Publishing box set contains 10 classic Western short stories by Robert Ervin Howard, including:

  • "A Gent from Bear Creek"
  • "Apache Mountain War"
  • "Cupid from Bear Creek"
  • "Evil Deeds at Red Cougar"
  • "Guns of the Mountains"
  • "No Cowherders Wanted"
  • "Pilgrims to Pecos"
  • "Pistol Politics"
  • "Road to Bear Creek"
  • "Texas John Alden"

©2017 Raging Bull Publishing (P)2017 Raging Bull Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series