2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 280 ratings

Brazen Publisher's summary

Jasmine left the Sweetwater Ranch and the Morgan brothers, no longer able to bear the painful dilemma of loving them both. After a year away, in which she gains new perspective, she returns home with one goal. To make Seth and Zane Morgan hers. Jaz may have left an innocent girl, but she’s returned a beautiful, sensual woman. Seth and Zane aren’t prepared for the full on assault she launches and each battle an attraction they’ve fought for years. She wants them both, but Seth has no intention of sharing his woman. It’s up to her to change his mind because she can’t and won’t choose between two men she loves with equal passion. For her, it’s all or nothing.

©2007 Maya Banks (P)2013 Insatiable Press Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Brazen, Book 1
    • By: Maya Banks
    • Narrated by: Rebecca Estrella
    • Length: 7 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 07-09-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 182 ratings

    Regular price: $13.37 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.37 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $9.10 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $9.10 or 1 credit