Boys of King Academy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Take My Crown Publisher's summary

They might be the elite of King Academy, but I am here for my own damn crown, and I will do whatever it takes to get it.  

Like in all the pretty pictures, King Town looks perfect. But underneath the cracks that a painting can never altogether hide, lies and sins rule the town, with the academy right in the middle of it.  

Kidnapped and forced from my latest foster home into the dangerous world of King Academy and the games they play, I find out I’m from here, and now, there is no escaping this world.  

I’m born to play the same games they do. 

Four houses rule this small gated town, and they always have done poisoning the waters with their sins and darkness. And their heirs?

Well, they think they rule everything and everyone. They use their money and good looks to charm the academy into calling them their kings.

But I’m not falling for that bullshit.

Romeo Navarre, Archer Knight, and Declan Dauphin may think they own the academy, own the town, and get everything they want...but then, they have just met me. 

 They will soon find out I’m not falling for the sexy boys of King Academy.   

Recommend for 18+ listeners due to content. This is a full-length book and the first of five books in this series and a reverse-harem romance, which means the main characters has more than one love interest. 

©2020 G. Bailey, Louise Rose (P)2021 G.Bailey, Louise Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Take My Place Audiobook By Louise Rose, G. Bailey cover art
    Not available on