Boys of Fallout

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

Out of Beat Publisher's summary

Danny "Madman" Maddox isn’t supposed to make Skylar Haze's heart beat out of rhythm. At least not anymore.  

She hasn't seen that boyish face, always covered in a five o'clock shadow, dimpled smile, and teasing hazel eyes, since the day he left to go on tour with her brother Joey's band. Now, with a major record label backing them, the band is in need of a bit of help, and when Joey asks Skylar to be the band's photographer, she can't help but say yes.  

Of course, Joey doesn’t know about that forbidden kiss. The one Skylar hopes Danny’s forgotten. 

But can she?  

One smile and she finds herself slipping again. But he’s the drummer, and he’s beaten her heart before. And she won’t let it happen again.  

Fans of Kasie West, Cookie O'Gorman, and Monica Murphy will fall in love with this coming-of-age romance series that tackles love, friendship, and moving on from painful pasts.

©2018 Cassandra Giovanni (P)2018 Cassandra Giovanni
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit