Books of Pride

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Abyss Publisher's summary

Lamia was a proud Knight of Ouroboros, an Order sworn to protect the world from the Goddess of Death, Thana, and her Weapons: Constructs of magical power forged from the bodies of living people. Lamia was content as Warden and defender of the small country town of Marston when a mysterious drifter entered her life and changed her world forever. Together, she and her friends would journey to try and stop the intentions of a mad Goddess, but could Lamia trust in the people she surrounded herself with? More importantly, could she trust the man she loved most of all?

©2019 Joshua W Davis (P)2020 Joshua W Davis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Books of Pride, Book 1
    • By: Finnian Valko
    • Narrated by: Finnian Valko
    • Length: 7 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 01-19-21
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Pryde Audiobook By Finnian Valko cover art
    Not available on