Bobbie Lamont

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Bobbie Lamont Publisher's Summary

Twenty years after briefly dating Miller Hoffman during the summer of 1990 while staying with her aunt in Birmingham, Alabama, Bobbie Lamont has become a successful but troubled woman who has given up on love. And then she learns that Miller has written a novel inspired by their relationship. Reading it will unlock memories and gave her the courage to take another chance at love.

©2014, 2015 Zelmer Wilson (P)2015 Zelmer Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.