Bluebonnet Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 235 ratings

The Girl's Guide to (Man)Hunting Publisher's Summary

Miranda Hill's cocky ex-boyfriend is back in Bluebonnet, Texas. He ditched her - and their little town - just as some rather shocking photos showed up on the Internet. Miranda wasn't so lucky. Stuck in Bluebonnet and left to fend for herself, she's never really shaken the scandal - or his betrayal. After nine long years, he's back. Former NHL hotshot Dane Croft has returned home to open a survival training school and reinvent himself. When his high-school girlfriend enrolls in the program, he has no idea that Miranda plans to get him in a compromising position. But to carry out her deviously sexy revenge, Miranda will have to get up-close and personal with Dane all over again. She got nowhere being a good girl - it's time to be a little naughty. But falling in love with the man who broke her heart was never part of the plan.

©2012 Jessica Clare (P)2014 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.