4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The BloodBorne Series Publisher's Summary

Unimaginable creatures are rising and mankind’s only hope is run...or die. Join the adventure of this three-book series featuring vengeful gods, ravenous monsters, and murderous beasts from the depths. Collection includes:

  • The Mighty Jungle
  • From the Depths
  • Flor Thurian
  • Never before released bonus content

Fans of high-octane adventure with deadly stakes are sure to love the BloodBorne series. But beware, in the battle against otherworldly beings, anything can happen...and no one is safe. 

©2020 James Keith (P)2020 James Keith
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.