Blood Web Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Sirens of Los Angeles Publisher's Summary

Dive into a fantasy world hidden among our own - a dark world full of vampires, witches, werewolves, fae, shifters, ghosts, and mermaids. The Blood Web Chronicles series by Caedis Knight (the pen name of established fantasy authors Jacqueline Silvester and N J Simmonds) is perfect for fans of Crescent City, True Blood, and Veronica Mars.  

Find out how Saskia de la Cruz became a reporter for paranormal newspaper The Blood Web Chronicle in this delicious prequel novella. 

Saskia is a Verity Witch - her only magic being that she can tell the truth from a lie. When she sets off for the glitzy shores of Malibu to spend spring break with her sister, Mikayla, her one goal is to forget her university worries and issues with outdated witch hierarchies and drown them in surfer six-packs and tequila cocktails. 

But when local influencers and male models start washing up ashore drained of their youth, Saskia knows something wicked dwells in the deep. Which is perfectly fine because she plans on staying the hell away from the water! That is until her powerful, siren-obsessed sister disappears, and the search leads Saskia deeper than she ever thought possible. Accompanied by beautiful but suspicious surfers Eden and Zee, Saskia will have to travel for her answers to the home of Hollywood’s vainest residents - the ocean floor. 

With vibrant characters, pause-resisting suspense, and steamy romance, this new series has been described by internationally renowned author Anna Day as “addictive, sexy, and wickedly funny”.

©2020 Caedis Knight (P)2021 Caedis Knight
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.