Blood Magic

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 256 ratings

Blood Magic: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

It’s a case she can’t refuse.

Spell-slinger. Vampire-slayer. Magical albino ferret-rescuer.

Meet Jacqueline Denna Knight, the best wizard detective in the city.

Jax turns vampires to ash and pain into magic. She also has a knack for finding things. So, when a distraught - and obscenely wealthy - elf calls Jax at midnight to hire her for an intriguing job, she grabs the opportunity with both hands.

But what Jax doesn’t know is that this case is going to unravel her life. She’ll get tangled up with a host of intriguing characters, most of whom are not who they appear to be.

As Jax speeds down a path toward the most powerful vampire clan in the country, she’ll have to put everything on the line. 

Will she be able to use her unique brand of magic to save the Realm?

A breakneck-paced mix of urban fantasy, irreverent humor, and detective noir. Fans of The Dresden Files and Jessica Jones will burn through this brand-new, addictive urban fantasy series, now available in a six-book complete series set! Get it now.

This complete box set collection of the Blood Magic series contains the following books:

  • The HighFire Crown (Book one)
  • The Dream Drinker (Book two)
  • The Witch Hunter (Book three)
  • The Ember Isles (Book four)
  • The Chaos Jar (Book five)
  • The New Dawn Throne (Book six)
©2018 Muonic Press Inc (P)2020 Muonic Press Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.