Blackwell-Lyon Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Lovely Little Liar Publisher's Summary

She’s not the woman I thought...but dammit, she’s the woman I want. 

I never thought of myself as cynical, but getting dumped at the altar changes a man. 

Now, I’m all about my job. About building my business and getting on with my life. Don’t get me wrong; I still love women. I love the way they look. The way they smell. The way they feel. Especially the way they feel. And I’ve pretty much made it my mission to give each and every woman who shares my bed the ride of her life. 

But getting close? Getting serious? Giving a woman my trust again? Yeah, that’s not going to happen.

Or so I thought. 

Then I met her. It’s funny how things can change in a heartbeat. How one case of mistaken identity can change everything. But there she was, all business and completely uninterested in me. And damned if I didn’t want her. Crave her. 

Most of all, I wanted to help her. To keep her and her sister safe. But the more I get to know her, the more I want her. The whole package. The complete woman. 

And the miracle is that she wants me, too. 

Trouble is, we’ve both been burned before. Now, I know one thing for certain - the only way that we’ll survive the heat that crackles between us is if we both find the courage to leap into the fire together. 

Lovely Little Liar is a novella originally published as Bitch Slap. Minor edits, such as expanded scenes, have been made to this book. 

Each Blackwell-Lyon book is a standalone romance with its own HEA! 

Books in the series:

  1. Lovely Little Liar
  2. Pretty Little Player
  3. Sexy Little Sinner
©2017 Julie Kenner (P)2019 Julie Kenner
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free