Black Hearts Still Beat

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 121 ratings

Black Hearts Still Beat Publisher's Summary

These black-hearted boys will ruin you....

When 18-year-old Eva Walker enters the local talent showdown, she hopes it’ll will rekindle her love of music. 

She doesn’t expect it to ignite a fire in her heart. 

Rafe Hunter is everything Eva should stay away from. Tattooed, brooding, and mysterious. Not to mention the fact he’s the bassist for one of the world’s hottest rock bands. Their weekend of lust, laughter, and music changes everything.  

And one thing is for certain: Neither of them will ever be the same again. 

The box set includes: 

  • Rush, Rise, and Rule: Eva and Rafe’s trilogy
  • Risk: An Eva and Rafe bonus scene
  • Ruby: A Black Hearts Short Story
  • Raze: A Black Hearts Short Story
©2020 L. A. Cotton (P)2021 L. A. Cotton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.