The Andersons Series

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5,864 ratings

Wins the Game Publisher's Summary

Lucas Anderson isn't used to anyone telling him what to do. He's the eldest child of the infamous Joseph Anderson that was born with a silver spoon in his mouth. When Dad decides it's time for him to get married, he'll do anything to not make it happen.

That is, until he meets Amy Harper, nearly burning down the building with the sparks that fly.

This is the first audiobook in the New York Times best-selling series by Melody Anne that took the world by storm, and the beginning of the world-famous Anderson saga.

Lucas Anderson is the CEO of the multi-billion dollar Anderson Corporation which employees thousands of people. Amy Harper is his new assistant. Lucas doesn't have an easy time handing over his trust, and he can't believe this woman doesn't want anything from him. There's one thing he wants from her, but that leaves them both with something he can never turn his back on.

Take the journey with Lucas and Amy as they navigate whole new worlds for both of them and learn how to trust in this epic beginning to a family everyone wants to be a part of. This story starts with Patriarch Joseph Anderson deciding it's time for his children to be married and give him grandchildren...and that's exactly what he'll get.

©2012 Melody Anne (P)2023 Melody Anne
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.