Big Sky Terror

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Judith's Prophecy Publisher's Summary

A small-town Montana vampire hunter seeks vengeance for his family's deaths, but when he learns of a string of ritualistic murders, he's forced to take on a different job: stopping an ancient apocalyptic prophecy.

From their off-grid campsite, Easy and Ben follow the trail of a bloodsucking syndicate boss. When the investigation leads to local disappearances, the duo discovers the aftermath of vampire rituals, and learns of an ancient prophecy.

Although Easy and Ben aren't sure if the prophecy is real, they know they must defeat the syndicate to stop the deadly rituals. If they fail, it may mean hell on Earth for the rest of Judith and the start of a long foretold vampire uprising.

Evolved Publishing presents the first book in the chilling Big Sky Terror series, where horror comes to life in the great state of Montana. [DRM-Free]

Books by D.W. Hitz:

  • Big Sky Terror, Book 1: Judith's Prophecy
  • Big Sky Terror, Book 2: Judith's Blood
  • Big Sky Terror, Book 3: Judith's Fall (Spring/Summer 2021)
©2020 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2021 Evolved Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.