Beyond the Realm: Remember

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Amos Ridge Publisher's Summary

“There’s no time. Remember, I love you.” 

It all started with a discovery. A cave beneath a waterfall that held a crystal. Two boys - best friends - embark on a journey they’re told will help all mankind. As the years go by, their friendship turns to love, and their adventure turns into a battle.

Drew Langly is the keeper of the crystal. With his contact, the crystal allows them to jump to different timestreams and help, if they can, to further that society or fix anything that improves their lives. When he’s ripped from the timestream, it’s the beginning of what will change everything they’ve come to know about how the different timestreams function.

Colby Adams is Drew’s boyfriend, fellow traveler, and jump partner. When Drew is left vulnerable after a failed jump, he’s there to help and try to figure out what went wrong. They soon discover another team of travelers is in trouble, but they’ve been warned against trusting them. 

The more they learn, the more they realize everything has been a lie. To rewrite a history that’s been full of deceit, they’ll need to put their trust, once again, in strangers. Can they rewind it all and begin again and experience the history they were always meant to? With some unconventional help, maybe. 

Amos Ridge is the fifth book in the multi-author series Beyond the Realm: Remember. Each book is set in its own world and can be listened to as a stand-alone novel. Join eight authors on eight very different, romantic, and magical stories as each one writes their own take on the same concept. 

©2020 BL Maxwell (P)2021 BL Maxwell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.