Beyond Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Broken Promise Publisher's Summary

Previously published as Silent Whisper.

What does a mob capo want with a girl from the sticks?


For 27 years, I've flitted through life clueless to the God-given abilities that lay dormant inside of me. In the blink of an eye, everything changed more than I ever could've anticipated.

She changed it.

Now I know that nothing is as it seems. I will never be the same again...but this isn't my story.

It's hers.

I'm just being forced to live it, resolve it, and ultimately try to move on after learning that our lives are going to be tangled far more than I would've ever imagined.

My name is Parrish Locke. And I can see the dead.

Adult content

©2014 Andrea Smith (P)2020 Andrea Smith
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.