Between the Rifle and the Spear

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

One Perfect Flower Publisher's Summary

'Tis the seed planted with love, from which one perfect flower grows... And love always finds a way!      

Raven Eagle, compromised by a white agent invading her village, is sent to live in England with her mother's people. Separated from her siblings, she boards a ship owned by the Lord of Limerick, going to Ireland instead. To save her from the threat of the Sea Patrol, the lord agrees to an arranged marriage.       

Braiton Shannon, suffering from an inherited illness forbidding intimacy, becomes tormented by his heart's desire to love Raven. Her courage in the face of danger saves him from death, risking her own life to release him from his curse. Raven's spirit and determination spans the globe from an Apache Reservation to an Irish manor, and she learns if you are true to yourself, love always finds a way.

©2009 Roberta C.M. DeCaprio (P)2018 Roberta C.M. DeCaprio
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus