Ben Forrester FBI Thrillers

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2,150 ratings

Lost Girls: The Maine Murders Publisher's Summary

A serial killer is terrorizing a coastal town....

When renowned FBI Agent Benjamin Forrester suffers a devastating loss while trying to catch an elusive serial killer, he quits the bureau. Years later, after a similar series of gruesome murders trigger an investigation in the coastal town of Eden Falls, Maine, Ben is called upon to assist the rookie police detective, Dakota Woods.

He soon learns he's being lured into a deadly game of cat and mouse where the only way to stop the murders is to confront his past and face his worst fear.

©2018 Jon Mills (P)2019 Jon Mills
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.