Belles of Christmas: Frost Fair Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

All Is Mary and Bright Publisher's Summary

Mary Hatcher traveled to London to procure a trousseau for her upcoming marriage. When she attends the Frost Fair and meets a different man that ignites her interest, she tamps down the unwelcome feelings. But when her host’s son arrives at dinner and she learns he is the man she met at the Frost Fair, she has a new challenge: She must spend the Christmas Season in the same house as him without falling in love.

Andrew Bright, the earl of Sanders, can never live up to his father’s legacy, so why bother trying? When he runs into a charming woman at the Frost Fair and later learns she is his mother’s guest, he is overjoyed. At least until he learns of her engagement. But friendship with her is better than nothing, until she threatens to push him into doing what he has long avoided—stepping into his father’s shoes.

This is the second book in the clean regency romance Belles of Christmas: Frost Fair series. This forbidden-love romance is a stand-alone novel and the books can be listened to in any order.

©2020 Kasey Stockton (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.