Bear Lake Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Rebel Yells Publisher's summary

Jack Colton dedicated his life to two things, the law and the love of a good man named Martin. When Martin dies, Jack goes into mourning so deeply that he starts to see his late husband everywhere. Martin tells Jack that he needs to move on and find another relationship, but Jack is holding on too hard to his past to see love when it speeds through the small sleepy town he guards.

Rebel Marino lives up to his name. He fights hard not only with his fists but keeps a shield tightly around himself to keep from letting anyone get close. Rebel inherits a home and business from his favorite aunt, whom he sees even though she recently died. She tries to convince him that the tall handsome sheriff is worth a leap of faith.

Together they start to discover what it means to move on, to trust, and push the boundaries of not only their interest in BDSM but of love itself. It’s not easy, as someone is desperately trying to frame Rebel for crimes around Jack’s beloved town. A third man, who is secretly in love with Jack tries come between them and rip them apart before their love can fully bloom.

Caught between his blossoming love and the job he’s dedicated his life to, Jack struggles with being the sheriff and being the man Rebel needs him to be.

©2014, 2020 Rain Carrington (P)2023 Rain Carrington
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Papa Bear Audiobook By Rain Carrington cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Bear Bones Audiobook By Rain Carrington cover art
    Not available on