Bannion Family

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 130 ratings

Reflections Publisher's summary

A dance instructor sees Reflections of herself in a talented student—and of the love she can embrace with the student’s father—in this passionate novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.

Lindsay Dunne has devoted her whole life to ballet, pushing herself and her students to achieve the perfect beauty the craft requires. She loves her career, helping ballerinas grace the stage, and has never found her lack of a loving relationship to be a sacrifice. Until she meets Seth Bannion, the guardian of Lindsay’s most gifted protégé. An architect with his own ideas of the girl’s potential, Seth challenges Lindsay’s tutoring, opening her eyes to the possibilities of a future beyond dance—and opening her heart to the possibilities of love.

©1983 Nora Roberts (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Bannion Family, Book 1
    • By: Nora Roberts
    • Narrated by: Angela Dawe
    • Length: 6 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 06-21-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

    Regular price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.00 or 1 credit