Ballads of Balahar

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Fae Song Publisher's summary

Her music is magic, but power comes with a price. Can she defeat her own inner demons and the dark forces that have hijacked her past?

Gwynn has finally joined the ranks of the most prestigious guild of bards. Eager to explore the world and create her musical legacy, she heads to the dazzling city to impress with her skills. On the road, she encounters an elite warrior wounded in an ambush. She is forced to turn her peaceful journey into a dangerous quest.

Can she free her world from enchantment before she loses everything?

Fae Song is book one of the enchanting magical fantasy series Ballads of Balahar. A magical world of mysterious forces, splendid Celtic mythology, and a friendship stronger than time.

©2020 Deonne Williams (P)2021 Deonne Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Ballads of Balahar, Book 1
    • By: Deonne Williams
    • Narrated by: Matthew Lyon
    • Length: 9 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 03-04-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit