Bachelors of Buttermilk Falls

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Batter Up Publisher's Summary

Bakeshop owner Emma Stevens has a secret. Every Monday evening, she shares her delicious premonitions with the bachelors of Buttermilk Falls as they gather at the Sugar Spoon bakery for Batter Up night - telling them the name of their soulmate. 

Investigative reporter Jason Levine just found himself as the man candy for a bachelorette party in Las Vegas. Roped into attending the Vegas nuptials, was he hearing things when the groom shares that the only reason he’s getting married is because a small-town baker conjured up the name of his soulmate in her cake batter? Sparks fly when Jason tries to expose Emma as a fraud, but reality and logic go out the window as he begins to fall under her spell.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 2

    • Bachelors of Buttermilk Falls
    • By: Robyn Neeley
    • Narrated by: Susannah Jones
    • Length: 6 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 12-04-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $34.99