Azorin Academy: Isabel Reeves

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Blood of Deceit Publisher's Summary

Rampaging water nymphs, hot FBI agents, and bull-headed billionaires. Just another day on the job for Azorin Academy’s best detective, Isabel Reeves. 

Azorin Academy is tucked away in a magical alcove of rural New York, the Sapiens outside its warded borders oblivious to the Magus within. It is here that the unlikely Professor Reeves teaches her teenage students how to survive and prevail when it comes to getting hand-to-hand and down and dirty with the supernatural miscreants of the world. 

When cases of the paranormal variety arise, the archmage calls on Isabel to saunter into the Sapien’s domain, enchanted daggers on hip and spellbound vials in hand. Misbehaving werewolves, bloodthirsty vampires, vengeful spirits, destructive fae - all require the trained hand and honed mind of a skilled magic practitioner. 

If you like easy-listening detective cases in a continuing series featuring trusted sidekicks and a woman full of snark and confidence whose world does not rotate around the men in her life, join the adventures of Azorin Academy’s Isabel Reeves.

©2020 Circle Press (P)2021 Circle Press
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.