Aunt Tina and the A.I. Squirrels

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Aunt Tina and the A.I. Squirrels: Episodes 1 and 2 Publisher's summary

We’re inviting you to take a journey with Aunt Tina to a quiet and secluded gated community located somewhere in Indiana. Your presence is requested to enter the intriguing world of artificial intelligence squirrels.

These extraordinary AI squirrels are programmed mechanical devices that can imitate human intelligence and thought.

Some people say this story never happened; others say it may have happened. A few say it did happen. 

At the end of this story, you may be asking yourself this question: Do artificial intelligence squirrels really exist? 

You be the judge.

On this day, in episode one, you will meet them!

©2021 Lorrie O. Hewitt (P)2021 Lorrie O. Hewitt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit