Ashley McCoy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

A Walk Into Darkness Publisher's summary

Twenty-five years after a young girl goes missing from her home in South-East England, most have given up hope of ever finding closure. But when a renowned psychic has visions of a murder the police reopen the case, placing the puzzle of the "woodlands killer" in Ashley McCoy’s capable hands. Firmly set in the harsh reality of a world where the young and beautiful are not safe from dangerous hands, A Walk Into Darkness navigates the ups and downs of Ashley’s life; desperate to solve the cold case without letting the trials and intrigues of life get in the way. When the delectable Tasha comes onto the scene, both women struggle to find a balance between their responsibilities and the undeniable chemistry behind their growing friendship. A story of murder, intrigue and the twisting path of life and love.

©2014 Wicked Winters Books (P)2020 Wicked Winters Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    Sixty Seconds Audiobook By Jade Winters cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Everything To Lose Audiobook By Jade Winters cover art
    Not available on