Ash Suspense Thrillers with a Dash of Romance

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

Ash Suspense Thrillers Trilogy Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Uvi Poznansky comes a gripping trilogy of three suspense thrillers.

Coma Confidential:

Ash finds herself in the ER diagnosed with coma. She has no memory of what has happened to her, but what she can do - despite what everyone around her might think - is listen to the conversations of her visitors. One of them is the man who raped her. 

For Ash, there is little time to gather clues. Blackouts are happening not only in the hospital, but throughout California. The Russian hackers who are intent on sabotaging the power grid are trying to blackmail her boyfriend Michael into helping their cause. And what better way for them to do it than by kidnapping her out of the hospital?


The last thing Ash expects when she lands in Clearwater, Florida, is to be stalked by a troubled teenager. If that's not bad enough, she is caught in a shooting spree next to the nearby elementary school.

The cops think it’s an attempt at mass killing, but Ash wonders if the only victim was specifically targeted by the killer. Will she manage to identify him and have him arrested before he comes after her? 


After recovering from coma, Ash discovers that the man who performed her brain surgery has a questionable medical experience and a dark past, starting with his medical mission in India 10 years ago and ending just recently with his wife’s suicide.

Should Ash expose him, at the risk of becoming vulnerable to his revenge?

Scroll up and buy Ash Suspense Thrillers today!

©2019, 2020 Uvi Poznansky (P)2020 Uvi Poznansky
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.