Arya Winters

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Arya Winters and the Tiramisu of Death Publisher's summary

Arya Winters is your typical cozy heroine. She lives in a cottage in a small English village, and bakes for a living - well, she specializes in macabre desserts. She has the standard nosy neighbors, who she avoids ruthlessly due to her social anxiety.

When her neighbor Tobias Yards turns up dead, no one seems to connect it to Arya's Auntie Meera's recent death, so she takes matters into her own hands. All she has to do to uncover the truth is to get over her aversion to Other People. Besides that, it's just a matter of getting beyond some yellow tape, dodging her former BFF Tallulah from secondary school, and getting into her new neighbor, writer Branwell Beam's, pants - he seems strangely reluctant. What Arya doesn't realize is that the murderer is dangerous, preying on lonely people who've experienced trauma, and that she might have to do all she can not to become the next victim. 

©2021 Amita Murray (P)2021 OrangeSky Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.17 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Arya Winters and the Cupcakes of Doom Audiobook By Amita Murray cover art
    • Arya Winters and the Cupcakes of Doom

    • Arya Winters, Book 2
    • By: Amita Murray
    Not available on