2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Meridian Publisher's summary

The Arclight refugees thought they were the only survivors.

But they were wrong. More people are out there, somewhere. But so are more terrifying dangers. The Fade - the creatures that destroyed civilization - are not finished.

They thought she was their last hope.

And they might be right. Marina may be the one who can save them. If she doesn't lead them straight into disaster.

The Arclight has secrets.

The base is supposed to keep them safe, but it is hiding secrets darker and older than Marina and her friends realize.

Don't go to sleep.

It's in your nightmares that the Fade will find you.

©2014 Josin L. McQuein (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Arclight Audiobook By Josin McQuein cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $25.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.19 or 1 credit