Arcane Inc.

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

The Eddie Lancaster Series: Volume 1, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three books in the Eddie Lancaster series: Warlock for Hire, Warlock Wanted, and Dark Warlock.

My name is Eddie Lancaster. I've outfought vampires, out planned seers, taken on the fairy kingdom, and even created my own species. 

I've been on the run since I was a teenager. I have the unique ability to siphon magic out of anyone and anything. My former mentor wanted me to put my talents to work for her gain. When I refused she murdered my parents. She's been after me ever since. 

If you like Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Shayne Silvers, Steve McHugh, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, or Ben Aaronovitch, you will love the Eddie Lancaster series.

©2016, 2017 Sean Stone (P)2019 Royal Wave Media, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.