Arbor Falls

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 857 ratings

Arbor Falls: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

The complete series omnibus contains Wolf Forgotten, Wolf Forsaken, Wolf Forged, Wolf Forever.

All I wanted was to find answers to who I was.

No one knew who had abandoned the gray-eyed baby with fiery red hair and a cry loud enough to make a man's nuts retract.

I moved to Arbor Falls to find myself. Little did I know I'd be thrown into a world I didn't know existed. A world with wolves at each other's throats and enough pack politics and danger to make my head spin.

Then there's the fact that I have more than one mate. Not all of them accept me because there's one gigantic problem: I'm not what they expected.

Arbor Falls is a wolf-shifter romance told in multiple POVs. She will end up with four love interests. It contains MM, mature scenes, and adult language.

©2021 Maya Nicole (P)2021 Maya Nicole
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus