Apocalypse Earth Cultivator Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Zanamus Publisher's summary

Girl or game?

What would you choose?

Lando’s romantic evening isn’t going to plan.

During it, he’s received exclusive access to a secret update of his favorite virtual reality game. The only problem? He has ten minutes to download it. So now he has to slip away from his hot date and install the new version directly to his neuralink before the offer expires.

However, while he’s uploading, the aliens obliterate Earth, and when he wakes, the world has changed.

There’s a cultivation system in his mind that’s like he’s online, but not, at the same time. Earth is a wreck, the sky’s turned green, and every animal is out to kill him. Worse, they’re all evolving exponentially and feeding off human survivors.

But Lando has an unexpected advantage.

The cultivation system implanted inside him hides a powerful AI, and that AI wants to fight back. All Lando has to do is gather a team, rebuild a secret, and go to war.

The alien invasion is real.

The apocalypse is real.

Will Lando choose to fight?

Damn right he will.

Choose life—choose the game!

This apocalyptic story contains mature content, a cultivation system, monster fights, and rats, lots of rats. Zanamus is an alien invasion LitRPG GameLit novel that contains stats and system progression through core enhancement.

©2022 B B Orange-Block (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Apocalypse Earth Cultivator, Book 1
    • By: B B Orange-Block
    • Narrated by: Nick Cracknell
    • Length: 14 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 03-29-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit