Aodh Generations

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Gift of Marmidon Publisher's summary

A powerful force awakens. One that can change the course of history.

Hidden behind the Pincer Mountains, Aeryn pictures a peaceful and fulfilling future. However, his preconceived plans for life are upended. The spirit of the world places a heavy burden on the only one that can save it all. Without his efforts, the world as he knows it will fall into darkness, a darkness that will destroy the balance of nature itself. Tensions are rising in Criysous as the people grow uneasy and the land reels with ominous foreboding in the air. The King searches for that which he cannot find.

Princess Kaley Zarra wishes nothing more than for her father to be the loving man he once was. Her world shatters. Beneath it all, hidden in the darkness, an evil is rising, and it’s nothing that Aeryn or Kaley could have prepared for.

War was just the beginning.

©2021 Tiffany M. Rhys (P)2022 Tiffany M. Rhys
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit