Angel Fire

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 87 ratings

Heart's Insanity: An Angel Fire Rock Romance Publisher's Summary

Skye Summers beat the odds. Professionally her life's a success - every day, she cures the sick and heals the wounded. Personally? Her life couldn't be more of a mess. She's tired of putting up with arrogant men who think nothing of ripping out her heart. She's taking a break. No more dating. No more relationships. No more men. 

Ash Dean has it all: fame, fortune, and the adoration of screaming fans. But the constant parties and an endless string of one-night stands are taking their toll. He's tired of superficial women who care only about sleeping with a rock star. He's taking a break. No more flings. No more empty hook ups. He's looking for something real. 

When sparks ignite between him and a sassy doctor during a chance encounter, he's intrigued. When she has no idea who he is, he's fascinated. When she runs after a little innocent flirting, he's determined to pursue. He's arrogant enough to go after what he wants, and something tells him she might be worth the chase.

©2016 Ellie Masters (P)2018 Ellie Masters
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.