Anabella Summers Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Fortuitous Publisher's summary

This isn’t a stand-alone. It is book one of the trilogy. This is a racy story, and the sex scenes are descriptive.

Anabella Summers was a typical 17-year-old. She was happy, popular, smart, and was thinking about graduation and which college she would go to. Then one Saturday night, her parents were killed in a fatal car accident.

Anabella felt like the colors were sucked away from the world. Devastated, she moved in with her older sister in the hopes of starting over in a new place. Away from all the memories that were consuming her. At this new stage of her life, Anabella meets the intriguing Marcus Johnson, and the sparks fly from the moment their eyes met.

This is a new-adult contemporary romance, and it ends with a cliff-hanger. Book two, titled Life After Love, continues where Fortuitous ends.

©2015, 2018 Krystal White (P)2021 Krystal White
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Life After Love Audiobook By Krystal White cover art
    Not available on