An Ema Marx Novel

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Dark Heirloom: A Vampire Urban Fantasy Publisher's Summary

Vampires. Shifters. Nephilim. Ema Marx is their savior, but she can’t believe the bloodsuckers exist. Or that she’s one of them. 

Sure, night vision and super strength are cool, but when an ancient premonition threatens her life, Ema just wants to get the hell out of Dodge. Or in this case, the mysterious castle she wakes up in. 

Jalmari is a vampire prince with a bad attitude. He wants nothing to do with Ema, until he discovers she's a threat to his throne. Now he's out for blood. Ema's blood. 

Ema's survival hangs on her ability to stay one step ahead of Jalmari while curbing her own morbid thirst. Can she save herself, or will she succumb to a dangerous destiny? 

Dark Heirloom is the first installment of the five-time award-winning Ema Marx series. If you like strong female heroines, lots of action, and a hint of romance, then you'll love J.D. Brown's gripping urban fantasy world. 

Pick up this page-turner today! 

Now a complete series:

Dark Heirloom (Book One) 

Dark Liaison (Book Two) 

Dark Becoming (Book Three) 

Dark Ascension (Book Four) 

Dark Heiress (Book Five) 


Athena's Oracle

The Warrioress

A Vampyre Christmas Carol

©2020 J.D. Brown (P)2020 J.D. Brown
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.