An Eggsquisite Corpse Thriller

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Serpent Egg Rapture Publisher's Summary

The breakthrough author of Cosmic Egg Rapture is “serving up a bone-tingling dish of surrealism” with this next installment of his riveting Eggsquisite Corpse Thriller series.

When Sirena Martell finds herself lost and alone on a backwoods road near the Great Serpent Mound, panic pounds her troubled heart. But when she finally does reach the stranger she is supposed to meet - Enoch - with his clutch of artifact eggs, Sirena breathes a sigh of relief...until the real trouble hatches.

With unnerving action from the Great Serpent Mound site to Maysville, Kentucky, and overseas from Paris to Amsterdam, Serpent Egg Rapture is one scorcher of a listen across a harrowing landscape that is wrought from pure evil.

©2020, 2021 Robb Hoff (P)2021 Robb Hoff
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus