An ARKANE Thriller

14 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 224 ratings

Arkane Thrillers Books 1 - 3: Stone of Fire, Crypt of Bone, Ark of Blood Publisher's Summary

Three fast-paced thrillers packed with ancient artifacts, relics of power, and adventure at the edge of the supernatural.

Meet Morgan Sierra.

Ex-Israeli military psychologist, specialist in religious cults at Oxford University, Krav Maga expert...and now recruited to work for Arkane, a secret British government agency investigating supernatural mysteries around the world.

  1. Stone of Fire - A power kept secret for 2000 years. When a nun is burned alive on the sacred ghats of Varanasi, India, and the stone she carried is stolen, an international hunt is triggered for the relics of the early church.
  2. Crypt of Bone - A quarter of the world must die. From the catacombs of Paris to the skeletal ossuaries of Sicily and the Czech Republic, Morgan and Jake must find the Devil's Bible and stop the curse being released into the world before one in four are destroyed in the coming holocaust.
  3. Ark of Blood - Morgan Sierra must race against time to find the real Ark of the Covenant, while the vicious mercenary Natasha, is in the hunt and out for bloody revenge. Morgan travels across Egypt, Jordan, and back to London, following a trail of clues that takes her into the mists of history - and mortal danger.
©2013 J.F. Penn (P)2021 J.F. Penn
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus