2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Homeland Enemy: Ambush Publisher's summary

Trevor Combs is a former US Marine living outside the rural farm community of Beulaville, North Carolina. His life of seclusion and self-dependence is shattered when the nearby military base at Camp Lejuene, NC, is attacked by unknown enemy aggressors who are part of a surprise national assault on bases across the United States.

The fight quickly engulfs his world of isolation when Trevor’s cabin is broken into, and he is able to capture the burglar, a Spetsnaz special forces member linked to a tactical ultralight assembly group located in an abandoned factory near his home.

Trevor falls back on the skill sets he learned during his tour of duty in Afghanistan in preparing himself for the fight he sees developing against the country he has fought for. He becomes a welcome asset to law enforcement, and to the community which previously considered him to be an outsider because of his caustic and blunt opinions.

The seeds of war have been planted, and the identity of the enemy is yet to be discovered. Life in the US has entered a deadly stage of chaos, but defeat is not an acceptable option.

©2020 Newman Springs Publishing, Inc. (P)2022 Audio Book Network
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Homeland Enemy: Discovery, Audiobook By Robert Tew cover art
    Not available on