Amber Fang Librarian. Assassin. Vampire. Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Amber Fang Publisher's summary

Librarian. Assassin. Vampire.

Amber Fang enjoys life's simple pleasures - a good book, a glass of wine and, of course, a great meal.

Raised to eat ethically, Amber dines only on delicious, cold-blooded killers. But being sure they're actually killers takes time...research...patience.

It's a good thing Amber's a librarian. Her extraordinary skills help her hunt down her prey, seek out other vampires, and stay on the trail of her mother, missing now for two years. One day she stalks a rather tasty-looking murderer and things get messy. Very messy. Amber, the hunter, becomes the hunted.

And then, from out of nowhere, the perfect job offer: Assassin. She'd be paid to eat the world's worst butchers. How ideal.

Until it isn't.

Amber Fang is the first book in a new action and adventure vampire series by best-selling author Arthur Slade.

Join Amber Fang's adventure today - simply buy this audiobook!

Produced by Edgar Lloyd and narrated by new sensation Amber Dawn.

©2016 Arthur Slade (P)2017 Arthur Slade
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Amber Fang Audiobook By Arthur Slade cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Amber Fang: Betrayal Audiobook By Arthur Slade cover art
    • Amber Fang: Betrayal

    • Librarian. Assassin. Vampire., Book 2
    • By: Arthur Slade
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Amber Fang: Revenge Audiobook By Arthur Slade cover art
    Not available on