Allendale Four

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

The Allendale Four (Complete Series Books 1-4) Publisher's Summary

No good deed goes unpunished. 

I learned that lesson the hard way when I agreed to help my friend Justin with a favor. 

My platonic friend Justin. 

A favor that helped him with his reputation but turned mine into the trending topic at my school. In a matter of days I go from quiet nobody to school slut. 

The problem with that? I’m still a virgin. 

The whispers, the stares, and the constant gossip could bring me down, but I’m tired of hiding in the dark, covering up my anxiety and being alone. I decide to take on the bullies and find a few surprising allies along the way; the Allendale Four. 

Oliver, Anderson, Jackson, and Hayden make up this tight-knit circle of friends, and they make it their mission to protect my reputation, my heart, and my soul. 

For the first time, I’m not alone, and I’m not afraid, but will the closed-minded town of Allendale accept our relationship? 

In this complete series, follow Heaven and the Allendale Four as they navigate trials of high school, college and beyond, balancing love, life, careers, and everything that comes with the complications of unique relationships. 

Please note this is a contemporary young adult, why choose novel that deals first love and the hardships of life with anxiety and depression, including the topics of bullying, social issues, and self-harm. 

©2019 Angel Lawson (P)2021 Angel Lawson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.