Aliens of Renjer

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

Alien Dragon's Baby Publisher's Summary

One night can change a life forever....

As a respected elementary school teacher, Isabella Givens is not the kind of woman to visit bars, drink all night or take a stranger home...until she meets him. Tall, handsome, and full of trouble, Kohl is a bad decision waiting to happen. Suddenly, Isabelle is two shots and one dance away from changing her life.

Prince Kohl has returned to Earth injured and in need. He knows that somewhere on this planet there are crystals that can turn the tide of a war that has raged on his world for that has stripped his once proud people of their place, their status, and their home. When he learns that one of the precious crystals is hidden in a safe at a local bar, he intends to retrieve it. Meeting a beautiful distraction is not part of his plans, yet for some reason, Kohl can’t help himself....

Neither of them knows where their night of passion will lead, nor how soon their actions will threaten everything both of them hold dear.

Fate and love intertwine across the galaxy, bringing two lost souls together in this stand-alone novella and first book in The Aliens of Renjer series.

©2017 J.S. Wilder (P)2019 J.S. Wilder
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus