Alfireán Age

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Alfirean Age Book 1: Drocvin Doc Doon, Inheritor of Strength Publisher's summary

In a world of dragons, magic, and technology - a world that has been drastically changed from what we know - the weakest man alive must rise to overcome the greatest evil and discover 1,000 years of mystery and secrets.

Alfonso Vivyander Brockovich III, one of the seven High Lords of Alfirea, is the weakest man to ever walk the face of the earth. But when he learns of his impending death, he sets out on his one and only adventure to face Vackzilian, an evil wizard set on controlling the Empire. Unknowingly, his actions set in motion a series of events that will change his life forever and the fate of all Alfirea. Will he succeed, or will he perish at the hands of darkness? Only time will tell.

©2015 Daniel J Yeager (P)2015 Daniel J Yeager
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Blood Oath: Who Can Weigh the Worth of A Soul Audiobook By Daniel J Yeager cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Fallen One Audiobook By Daniel J Yeager cover art
    Not available on