Alexis Sparks

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Alexis Sparks: The Secrets of Neptune Publisher's summary

In book one of this fantastical sci-fi series, 16-year-old Alexis Sparks suddenly awakens from cryo-sleep to discover she has slipped through the space-time continuum, reappearing two centuries in the future orbiting Neptune in her family's space-freighter. Her parents and friends died long ago, leaving her orphaned and alone to adjust to life on a distant mining colony at the bitter-cold edge of the solar system. But, her rescuers are not what they seem.

Alexis soon discovers there are no young people over the age of 18; they simply vanish into a mysterious place called Terminus. Other teens are attacked and dragged deeper into the dark mining tunnels by vicious alien predators. Death and danger seem to lurk around every corner. There's only two choices: rebel or die. Aided by her power to see living creatures in total darkness and a few new friends, Alexis struggles to overthrow the murderous commander of the mining facility and return to Earth. But, are your friends always what they seem, and could your enemies become allies? Who can you depend on and who will betray you? Sometimes you have to risk it all, and you can't wait until tomorrow because tomorrow might never come.

Can Alexis prevail against the mounting odds against her? Join the crew of the Goat, and discover for yourself.

©2020 Stuart Welborn Church (P)2022 Stuart Welborn Church
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Alexis Sparks: The Sorceress of Orisis Audiobook By Stuart Church cover art
    Not available on