Alcott Family Adventures

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

Box of Chocolate: Alcott Family Adventures Cozy Mysteries Publisher's Summary

Box of Chocolate: Alcott Family Adventures Cozy Mysteries by Dawn Greenfield Ireland. Narrated by Kelley Hazen.

Now available in one volume - the original award-winning Alcott family adventures cozy mystery series in one boxed set: Hot Chocolate, Bitter Chocolate, and Spicy Chocolate, plus a bonus short story! 

Audiofile Magazine Earphone Award Winner, Amazon Best Seller, and Five-Star Reader’s Favorite

Join the eccentric, middle-aged Alcott sisters (Lila Mae, Madge, and Dorothea); Bernie, the 92-year old chocolate magnate; Bambi, his former nurse; Joseph, the family spiritual advisor; Uncle Tito, the trance-inducing fortune teller; and the whole Alcott clan as they traverse murder, mystery, and mayhem in Houston's elite River Oaks.

Audiofile Magazine says, “Houston’s billionaire Alcott Family Chocolate Empire (is) funnier than ever!”, “Ireland and Hazen are an ideal match!” 

You can also download a free family tree from the author's website:

©2012 Dawn Greenfield Ireland (P)2019 Dawn Greenfield Ireland
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.