Alaskan Waters Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Till the Storm Passes By Publisher's Summary

“Mommy! Wake up!” a little girl screams. But the woman on the beach lies cold and wet and still. 

Evie Parker is plagued by a recurring nightmare from her childhood - who is the woman in her dream? What does it mean? 

A deathbed confession compels Evie to leave her home in Rhode Island and travel to the Territory of Alaska, where she struggles to unravel a past shrouded in mystery. Can she come through storms, both physical and emotional, to open her heart to true love? 

Author AnnaLee Conti’s gripping story explores the power of secrets, love, and forgiveness. 

©2013 Emerald House Group, Incorporated (P)2019 Emerald House Group, Incorporated
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.