5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Afterlife Series: Books 1-2 Publisher's Summary

The Amazon All-Star best-selling author Willow Rose draws you into a place that you never want to leave! 

Death is only the beginning! 

Beyond, Book 1 

Meghan is 16 when she dies. She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a school run by Angels in a white marble castle. On the boat, she meets Mick, who has been dead for more than a hundred years but still looks like a teenager. He helps her past the difficult beginning at the new school in a new world filled with magic. 

One day, some of Meghan's roommates find a mirror in the cellar of the school, and they persuade her to go through it with them—well, knowing it is strictly against the rules of the school. Meghan ends up back on earth, where she meets Jason. But Jason is in danger, and Meghan knows something important. Something that is a matter of life and death. 

Soon she is forced to choose between the two worlds. The one she belongs to now and the one she left. 

Beyond is a Young Adult Paranormal Romance and the first book in the Afterlife series. 

Serenity, Book 2 

It is Meghan’s second year at The Academy. While trying to help and care for Jason on earth, she struggles to keep up in school, where they this year will learn both to ride Pegasus and fly through severe storms. 

Meanwhile, Mick is becoming more than a friend to her, and soon she finds herself facing the unavoidable choice. But something evil is threatening the students at the Academy, and Meghan is no longer safe within the castle walls. 

Something causes several of the students to be caught in the middle of a nightmare that they can't wake up from. Soon, they realize that they might have a traitor in their midst. Scroll up and get your copy today!

©2022 Willow Rose (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.